Launch of Freedom Life Church

30 Mar

     It’s the eve of our first annual Easter Egg Hunt, and the launch of Freedom Life Church in Goose Creek, SC.  God has given us a BIG vision for the greater Charleston area, and the people that we are launching with are looking forward to the future.  I have been preaching for 16 years and I have never been more excited about God’s call on my life than I am right now.  As I have said many times in the past year, I feel like I am on the doorstep of my destiny.  And I want to invite you to take part in this journey with me.  You see, as a shepherd of God’s people I understand that my destiny is eternally linked to your success in fulfilling the purpose of God on your life.  I can’t fulfill my destiny unless you fulfill yours.  That’s what Freedom Life Church is all about.  Just ordinary people called to do extraordinary things for the Kingdom of God, and discovering what those things are together. 

     In just a few weeks we will be launching Life Groups as a part of our weekly discipleship program.  These groups will provide a great place for you to connect with new relationships, and engage in practical, and relevant Bible Study with people just like yourself.  These groups will cover a number of different topics, and will also create an environment you are comfortable inviting your unchurched friends to.  More information on how you can find a group in your area will be released soon, so stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

